Sponsors

The Lappin Foundation thanks our Business and Organizational Sponsors for their generous support of our programs.

$125,000

Combined Jewish Philanthropies   www.cjp.org

 

$25,000 – $49,999

Harold Grinspoon Foundation   www.hgf.org

Morton and Lillian Waldfogel Charitable Foundation

 

$10,000 – $17,999

BMG Charitable Trust

Cohen Hillel Academy   www.cohenhillel.org

Ruderman Family Foundation   www.rudermanfoundation.org

 

$5,000 – $7,499

The Goldhirsh Foundation, Inc.  www.goldhirshfoundation.org

 

$2,000 – $2,999

Eastern Bank   www.easternbank.com/site/personal/Pages/personal.aspx

The Ossoff Family Foundation

 

$1,000 – $1,999

Beal Family Foundation

Home Décor Group  www.homedecorgroup.com

RE/MAX Advantage Peabody   www.northshorehomeinfo.com

Temple B’nai Abraham   www.tbabeverly.org

Thomas Mackey & Sons, Inc.  978-744-3849

 

$500 – $999

Congregation Shirat Hayam  https://shirathayam.org/

Congregation Sons of Israel  www.peabodyshul.org/

Consulate General of Israel to New England  http://embassies.gov.il/boston/Pages/default.aspx

Creative Celebrations www.creative-celebrations.com

Essex Alarm & Security, Inc.   978-922-7848

Goldfarb, Band & Company  http://www.gbcocpa.com/home.html

Jewish Journal  http://boston2.forward.com/ee/jewishjournal/

Larry Levine’s Kosher Market   www.levineskoshermkt.com

Mark J. Coltin, P.C.   617-482-0060

Martha and Max Rubinstein Family Foundation   617-773-0400

North Suburban Jewish Community Center   www.nsjcc.org

Phil Cohen Productions  http://www.cohenproductions.com/

Pierce, Pierce & Napolitano  http://www.ppnlaw.com/

Seltser & Goldstein Public Adjusters, Inc.  http://www.seltser.com/

Sidney Robbins Company  http://sidneyrobbinsco.com/

Stanetsky-Hymanson Memorial Chapel  www.stanetsky.com/dm20/en_US/group/business/stanetsky/index.page

Temple Emanu-El   www.emanu-el-stage.org

Thomas Mackey & Sons, Inc.   978-744-3849

 

$250 – $499

Citizens for Adequate Housing  http://cahns.org/

Congregation Ahavas Achim  http://www.caanewburyport.org/

Congregation Shirat Hayam Brotherhood   781-631-7347

Epstein & Drooks, LLC  http://www.epsteindrookscpas.com/

Healing Creative  http://www.healingcreative.com/

Independent Living Center of the North Shore and Cape Ann Inc.   www.ilcnsca.org

Infinity Fashion Boutique  https://www.facebook.com/InfinityBoutiques/

Jewish Community Center of the North Shore  www.jccns.org/

Lepore & Hochman, P.A. Attorneys At Law  http://leporeandhochman.tripod.com/

Northrup Realtors  http://northruprealtors.com/

Rosen & Associates, LLP  http://rosencpagroup.com/

Sagan Realtors  http://saganrealtors.com/

Salem Pediatric Dental  http://salempediatricdental.com/

Salem Plumbing Supply/ Designer Bath  www.salemplumbing.com/

Sarah J. Consulting  http://www.sarahjconsulting.com/

Temple Sinai  http://www.templesinaiweb.org/

Temple Tiferet Shalom   http://www.templetiferetshalom.org/

University Fuel  978-535-9070

 

$150 – $249

American Mastercraft  781-322-8278

Angeli Hair Salon  http://www.angelihairstudio.net/

Chelsea Jewish Foundation  http://www.chelseajewish.org/

Complete Copier & Sales Co.   978-535-5141

Congregation Tifereth Israel  http://www.ctipeabody.org/

ERC Wiping Products, Inc.   www.ercwipe.com

Evan’s Deli  http://www.evansnewyorkstyledeli.com/

J. DiNardo Consulting  617-966-8278

Labell & Associates Physical Therapy LLC   www.labellpt.com/index.html

Nathanson & Goldberg  http://www.natgolaw.com/

Salem Car Wash  http://www.salem-carwash.com/

Salem Community Child Care   www.salemcommunitychildcarecenter.com

Serafini, Darling & Correnti, LLP  http://www.seralaw.com/

Shubie’s Liquor & Marketplace   www.shubies.com

Temple Ahavat Achim   www.taagloucester.org

Welch Healthcare & Retirement Group  http://www.welchhrg.com/

 

Up to $149

Arnould Gallery and Framery   781-631-6366

Denmar Precision Machine, Inc.  978-744-3184

Gilbert & Cole Building Products  http://gilbertandcole.com/

Harvey W. Levin, Attorney at Law  781-581-7110

Palmer Healthcare Center  413-283-8361

Religious School at TTS/ TNT  http://www.templetiferetshalom.org/#!religious-school/pw64d

Revive Mindfulness, LLC  http://www.revivemindfulness.com/

Salem Academy Charter School   https://www.salemacademycs.org/

Waters & Brown Paint & Decorating  http://www.watersandbrown.com/