Sponsors

The Lappin Foundation thanks our Business and Organizational Sponsors for their generous support of our programs.

$125,000

Combined Jewish Philanthropies   www.cjp.org

 

$25,000 – $49,999

Harold Grinspoon Foundation   www.hgf.org

Morton and Lillian Waldfogel Charitable Foundation

 

$10,000 – $17,999

Epstein Hillel School   www.epsteinhillel.org

Gordon Foundation

Ruderman Family Foundation   www.rudermanfoundation.org

 

$5,000 – $7,499

The Goldhirsh Foundation, Inc.  www.goldhirshfoundation.org

 

$2,000 – $2,999

Eastern Bank   www.easternbank.com

Sandler Family Charitable Fund

Shony Travel   www.shonytravel.com

The Ossoff Family Foundation

 

$1,000 – $1,999

Home Décor Group  www.homedecorgroup.com

RE/MAX Advantage Peabody   www.northshorehomeinfo.com

Temple B’nai Abraham   www.tbabeverly.org

Thomas Mackey & Sons, Inc.  978-744-3849

Traveland   www.traveland.net

 

$500 – $999

Congregation Sons of Israel  www.peabodycsi.org/

Essex Alarm & Security, Inc.   978-922-7848

Goldfarb, Band & Company  http://www.gbcocpa.com/home.html

KnowAtom   www.knowatom.com

Larry Levine’s Kosher Market   www.levineskoshermkt.com

Mark J. Coltin, P.C.   617-482-0060

North Suburban Jewish Community Center   www.nsjcc.org

Phil Cohen Productions  http://www.cohenproductions.com/

Seltser & Goldstein Public Adjusters, Inc.  http://www.seltser.com/

Temple Emanu-El   www.emanu-el-stage.org

 

$250 – $499

Brake & Clutch, Inc.   www.BrakeAndClutch.com

Chelsea Jewish Lifecare   www.chelseajewish.org

Citizens Inn  www.citizensinn.org

Colden & Seymour   www.coldenseymourent.com

Congregation Ahavas Achim  http://www.caanewburyport.org/

Congregation Shirat Hayam  https://shirathayam.org/

Congregation Shirat Hayam Brotherhood   781-631-7347

Creative Celebrations www.creative-celebrations.com

Epstein & Drooks, LLC  http://www.epsteindrookscpas.com/

Independent Living Center of the North Shore and Cape Ann Inc.   www.ilcnsca.org

Infinity Fashion Boutique  https://www.facebook.com/InfinityBoutiques/

J. DiNardo Consulting  617-966-8278

Jewish Community Center of the North Shore  www.jccns.org/

Lepore & Hochman, P.A. Attorneys At Law  http://leporeandhochman.tripod.com/

Pierce, Pierce & Napolitano  http://www.ppnlaw.com/

Sagan Realtors  http://saganrealtors.com/

Salem Pediatric Dental  http://salempediatricdental.com/

Sarah J. Consulting  http://www.sarahjconsulting.com/

Temple Ner Tamid   www.templenertamid.org

Temple Sinai  www.templesinaiweb.org

Temple Tiferet Shalom   www.templetiferetshalom.org

University Fuel  978-535-9070

Zolotas Bros, Inc.   www.zolotasbros.com

 

$150 – $249

American Mastercraft  781-322-8278

Angeli Hair Salon  http://www.angelihairstudio.net/

BJ’s Upholstery   www.bjsupholstery.com

Complete Copier & Sales Co.   978-535-5141

Consulate General of Israel to New England  http://embassies.gov.il/boston/Pages/default.aspx

ERC Wiping Products, Inc.   www.ercwipe.com

Golden Link   www.jewelrypeabody.com

Labell & Associates Physical Therapy LLC   www.labellpt.com/index.html

Nathanson & Goldberg  http://www.natgolaw.com/

Northrup Realtors  http://northruprealtors.com/

Paul Taylor CPA   781-631-6668

Salem Community Child Care   www.salemcommunitychildcarecenter.com

Shubie’s Liquor & Marketplace   www.shubies.com

Temple Ahavat Achim   www.taagloucester.org

The House of the Seven Gables   www.7gables.org

 

Up to $149

Arnould Gallery and Framery   781-631-6366

Denmar Precision Machine, Inc.  978-744-3184

E. McGrath, Inc.   www.emcgrath.com

Gilbert & Cole Building Products  http://gilbertandcole.com/

Harvey W. Levin, Attorney at Law  781-581-7110

Revive Mindfulness, LLC  http://www.revivemindfulness.com/

Salem Academy Charter School   https://www.salemacademycs.org/

Serafini, Darling & Correnti, LLP  http://www.seralaw.com/

Waters & Brown Paint & Decorating  http://www.watersandbrown.com/