Sponsors

The Lappin Foundation thanks our Business and Organizational Sponsors for their generous support of our programs.

$120,000

Combined Jewish Philanthropies   www.cjp.org

 

$25,000 – $49,999

Morton and Lillian Waldfogel Charitable Foundation

 

$10,000 – $17,999

Epstein Hillel School   www.epsteinhillel.org

Gordon Foundation

Ruderman Family Foundation   www.rudermanfoundation.org

 

$7,500 – $9,999

Harold Grinspoon Foundation   www.hgf.org

 

$5,000 – $7,499

Louis J Brudnick & Sons Insurance Agency Inc.  http://ljbrudnick.com/ 

The Goldhirsh Foundation, Inc.  www.goldhirshfoundation.org

 

$3,000 – $4,999

Sagan Harborside Sotheby’s International Realty  https://www.sothebysrealty.com

 

$2,000 – $2,999

Eastern Bank   www.easternbank.com

 

$1,000 – $1,999

Home Décor Group  www.homedecorgroup.com

RE/MAX Advantage Peabody   www.northshorehomeinfo.com

Temple B’nai Abraham   www.tbabeverly.org

Thomas Mackey & Sons, Inc.  978-744-3849

Traveland   www.traveland.net

 

$500 – $999

Chabad Lubavitch of the North Shore  http://nsjewish.com/

Chabad of Peabody  https://www.jewishpeabody.com/

Cohen Productions  http://www.cohenproductions.com/

Congregation Sons of Israel  www.peabodycsi.org/

Consulate General of Israel to New England  http://embassies.gov.il/boston/Pages/default.aspx

Essex Alarm & Security, Inc.   978-922-7848

Goldfarb, Band & Company  http://www.gbcocpa.com/home.html

J. DiNardo Consulting  617-966-8278

Jewish Community Center of the North Shore  www.jccns.org/

Jewish Journal  https://jewishjournal.org/

KnowAtom   www.knowatom.com

Larry Levine’s Kosher Market   www.levineskoshermkt.com

Lepore & Hochman, P.A. Attorneys At Law  http://leporeandhochman.tripod.com/

Mark J. Coltin, P.C.   617-482-0060

North Shore Community Health  https://www.nschi.org/

North Suburban Jewish Community Center   www.nsjcc.org

Seltser & Goldstein Public Adjusters, Inc.  http://www.seltser.com/

Temple Emanu-El   www.emanu-el-stage.org

 

$250 – $499

Chelsea Jewish Lifecare   www.chelseajewish.org

Citizens Inn  www.citizensinn.org

Colden & Seymour   www.coldenseymourent.com

Congregation Ahavas Achim  https://www.caa-newburyport.org/

Congregation Shirat Hayam  https://shirathayam.org/

Congregation Shirat Hayam Men’s Club   781-631-7347

Epstein & Drooks, LLC  http://www.epsteindrookscpas.com/

Goldman Funeral Chapel  https://www.goldmanfc.com/

Infinity Fashion Boutique  https://www.facebook.com/InfinityBoutiques/

Mark Adrian Shoes  https://markadrianshoes.com/

Pierce, Pierce & Napolitano  http://www.ppnlaw.com/

Rudolph Friedmann, LLP  http://www.rflawyers.com/

Salem Pediatric Dental  http://salempediatricdental.com/

Salem Plumbing Supply/ Designer Bath  http://salemplumbing.com/

Sarah J. Consulting  http://www.sarahjconsulting.com/

Stanetsky-Hymanson Memorial Chapel  https://www.dignitymemorial.com/

Temple Ner Tamid   www.templenertamid.org

Temple Sinai  www.templesinaiweb.org

Temple Tiferet Shalom   www.templetiferetshalom.org

 

$150 – $249

Agile North Physical Therapy  https://agilenorthpt.com/

Bay State Window Fashions  https://www.baystatewindowfashion.com/

Complete Copier & Sales Co.   978-535-5141

Congregation Tifereth Israel  http://ctipeabody.org/

Golden Link   www.jewelrypeabody.com

Nathanson & Goldberg  http://www.natgolaw.com/

Salem Academy Charter School   https://www.salemacademycs.org/

Salem Community Child Care   www.salemcommunitychildcarecenter.com

Shubie’s Liquor & Marketplace   www.shubies.com

Temple Ahavat Achim   www.taagloucester.org

The House of the Seven Gables   www.7gables.org

 

Up to $149

Arnould Gallery and Framery   781-631-6366

Denmar Precision Machine, Inc.  978-744-3184

JCC of Greater New Haven  https://www.jccnh.org/

Stan Paul Jewelry  http://stanpauljewelry.com/

Temple Har Shalom  https://templeharshalom.org/

Temple Tiferet Shalom Religious School  http://www.templetiferetshalom.org/religious-school

Waters & Brown Paint & Decorating  http://www.watersandbrown.com/