Meetings will be held on Zoom from 7:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m. on the following dates:

Tuesday, March 7, 2023 – Register Here for the Zoom Link

Lappin Foundation’s Teen Antisemitism Task Force, co-chaired by Arielle Mogolesko (Senior, Marblehead High School) and Teddy Friedman, (Sophomore, Gann Academy) is committed to combating antisemitism and all hatred through education and action. The Teen Antisemitism Task Force is open to high school students of all faiths. Past co-chairs Lucy New (Emory University) and Sofia Vatnik (Syracuse University) serve as Advisors to the Task Force.