Sponsors

The Lappin Foundation thanks our Business and Organizational Sponsors for their generous support of our programs.

$130,000 +

Combined Jewish Philanthropies   www.cjp.org

 

$25,000 – $49,999

Morton and Lillian Waldfogel Charitable Foundation

 

$18,000 – $24,999

Leon Lowenstein Foundation  http://lowensteinfdn.org/

 

$10,000 – $17,999

Epstein Hillel School   www.epsteinhillel.org

Gordon Foundation

 

$7,500 – $9,999

Harold Grinspoon Foundation   www.hgf.org

 

$2,000 – $2,999

Eastern Bank   www.easternbank.com

 

$1,000 – $1,999

RE/MAX Advantage Peabody   www.northshorehomeinfo.com

Sagan Harborside Sotheby’s International Realty  https://www.sothebysrealty.com

Thomas Mackey & Sons, Inc.  978-744-3849

Traveland   www.traveland.net

 

$500 – $999

Cohen Productions  http://www.cohenproductions.com/

Congregation Sons of Israel  www.peabodycsi.org/

Essex Alarm & Security, Inc.   978-922-7848

Goldfarb, Band & Company  http://www.gbcocpa.com/home.html

J. DiNardo Consulting  617-966-8278

Jewish Community Center of the North Shore  www.jccns.org/

Larry Levine’s Kosher Market   www.levineskoshermkt.com

Mark J. Coltin, P.C.   617-482-0060

North Suburban Jewish Community Center   www.nsjcc.org

Seltser & Goldstein Public Adjusters, Inc.  http://www.seltser.com/

Temple B’nai Abraham   www.tbabeverly.org

Temple Emanu-El   www.emanu-el-stage.org

 

$250 – $499

B’nai B’rith Booth at the Topsfield Fair  978-531-8108

CAMERA: Committee for Accuracy in Middle East Reporting in America  www.camera.org

Citizens Inn  www.citizensinn.org

Colden & Seymour   www.coldenseymourent.com

Congregation Shirat Hayam  https://shirathayam.org/

Congregation Shirat Hayam Men’s Club   781-631-7347

Epstein & Drooks, LLC  http://www.epsteindrookscpas.com/

Mark Adrian Shoes  https://markadrianshoes.com/

Pierce, Pierce & Napolitano  http://www.ppnlaw.com/

Salem Pediatric Dental  http://salempediatricdental.com/

Salem Plumbing Supply/ Designer Bath  http://salemplumbing.com/

Stanetsky-Hymanson Memorial Chapel  https://www.dignitymemorial.com/

Temple Ner Tamid   www.templenertamid.org

 

$150 – $249

Congregation Ahavas Achim  https://www.caa-newburyport.org/

Nathanson & Goldberg  http://www.natgolaw.com/

Shubie’s Liquor & Marketplace   www.shubies.com

Temple Ahavat Achim   www.taagloucester.org

Temple Sinai  www.templesinaiweb.org

 

Up to $149

Arnould Gallery and Framery   781-631-6366

Congregation Tifereth Israel  http://ctipeabody.org/

Complete Copier & Sales Co.   978-535-5141

Denmar Precision Machine, Inc.  978-744-3184

Kernwood Country Club  www.kernwood.org

Salem Academy Charter School   https://www.salemacademycs.org/

Temple Tiferet Shalom   www.templetiferetshalom.org

University Fuel and Car Wash  978-740-5115