Contact Us

Lappin Foundation
100 Cummings Center
Suite 220-G
Beverly, MA 01915

Phone:   978-740-4431
Website: LappinFoundation.org

 

Staff

Deborah L. Coltin, Executive Director
978-740-4428
dcoltin@lappinfoundation.org

Lindsey Ellis, Administrative Assistant
978-414-7699
lellis@lappinfoundation.org

Susan Feinstein, Operations Manager
978-740-4431
sfeinstein@lappinfoundation.org

Lynne Krasker Schultz, PJ Library Program Manager
lynne@lappinfoundation.org

Rachel Lefebvre, PJ Library Program Associate
rachell@lappinfoundation.org

Sarah Ovadia, Director of Development
978-740-4404
sovadia@lappinfoundation.org

Rachel Scheinhaus, PJ Library Program Associate
rachels@lappinfoundation.org

Sharon Wyner, Program Manager
978-565-4450
swyner@lappinfoundation.org

Upcoming Programs

PJ Library Sukkat Shalom

PJ Library Sukkat Shalom

Celebrate Sukkot at home with your family and friends in your very own beautiful easy-to-assemble sukkah! Putting up and decorating a sukkah is a fun family activity! The...

read more
PJ Library Shabbat by the Sea

PJ Library Shabbat by the Sea

Friday, May 20 @ 6 p.m. Lynch Park, 55 Ober Street, Beverly *In the event of rain, the program will be canceled Join us for a musical shabbat service with Marcy Yellin,...

read more

Keep up to date with our

FREE programs!

Support Lappin Foundation

Your tax-deductible donation helps to fund programs that are enhancing
Jewish identity across generations.