Contact Us

Lappin Foundation
100 Cummings Center
Suite 220-G
Beverly, MA 01915

Phone:   978-740-4431
Website: LappinFoundation.org

 

Staff

Deborah L. Coltin, Executive Director
978-740-4428
dcoltin@lappinfoundation.org

Susan Feinstein, Operations Manager
978-740-4431
sfeinstein@lappinfoundation.org

Lynne Krasker Schultz, PJ Library Program Manager
lynne@lappinfoundation.org

Rachel Lefebvre, PJ Library Program Associate
rachell@lappinfoundation.org

Sarah Ovadia, Director of Development
978-740-4404
sovadia@lappinfoundation.org

Rachel Scheinhaus, PJ Library Program Associate
rachels@lappinfoundation.org

Sharon Wyner, Program Manager
978-565-4450
swyner@lappinfoundation.org

Upcoming Programs

Introduction to Judaism 2022-2023

Introduction to Judaism 2022-2023

Weekly on Thursdays7:30 - 9 pm on ZoomBeginning September 8, 2022Introduction to Judaism is a 21-week course designed for individuals of faiths other than Judaism who want...

read more
PJ Library Shabbat by the Sea

PJ Library Shabbat by the Sea

Friday, August 12 @ 5:30 p.m.Lynch Park, 55 Ober Street in Beverly Join us for Shabbat by the sea. Enjoy a pizza dinner, story and music with Marcy Yellin and Rabbi Alison...

read more

Keep up to date with our

FREE programs!