Contact Us

Lappin Foundation
29 Congress St.
Salem, MA 01970

Phone:   978-740-4431
Website: LappinFoundation.org

 

Staff

Deborah L. Coltin, Executive Director
978-740-4428
dcoltin@lappinfoundation.org

Lindsey Ellis, Administrative Assistant
978-414-7699
lellis@lappinfoundation.org

Susan Feinstein, Operations Manager
978-740-4431
sfeinstein@lappinfoundation.org

Lynne Krasker Schultz, PJ Library Program Manager
lynne@lappinfoundation.org

Rachel Lefebvre, PJ Library Program Associate
rachell@lappinfoundation.org

Sarah Ovadia, Director of Development
978-740-4404
sovadia@lappinfoundation.org

Rachel Scheinhaus, PJ Library Program Associate
rachels@lappinfoundation.org

Sharon Wyner, Program Manager
978-565-4450
swyner@lappinfoundation.org

Upcoming Programs

PJ Our Way Caring Cards Project

PJ Our Way Caring Cards Project

Meaningful Volunteer Opportunity for Children Ages 9-12 Children, ages 9-12, are invited to design Caring Cards for homebound older adults, who are clients of Jewish Family...

read more
Into the Ark Celebration

Into the Ark Celebration

Saturday, October 2 at 10 a.m. Congregation Shalom, 87 Richardson Road, Chelmsford In the Parking Lot Join us for a celebration of the story of Noah. Enjoy an animal...

read more

Keep up to date with our

FREE programs!

Support Lappin Foundation

Your tax-deductible donation helps to fund programs that are enhancing
Jewish identity across generations.