Contact Us

Lappin Foundation
100 Cummings Center
Suite 220-G
Beverly, MA 01915

Phone:   978-740-4431
Website: LappinFoundation.org

 

Staff

Deborah L. Coltin, Executive Director
978-740-4428
dcoltin@lappinfoundation.org

Jane Dzierzanowski, Administrative Assistant
978-414-7699
jane@lappinfoundation.org

Susan Feinstein, Operations Manager
978-740-4431
sfeinstein@lappinfoundation.org

Lynne Krasker Schultz, PJ Library Program Manager
lynne@lappinfoundation.org

Rachel Lefebvre, PJ Library Program Associate
rachell@lappinfoundation.org

Sarah Ovadia, Director of Development
978-740-4404
sovadia@lappinfoundation.org

Rachel Scheinhaus, PJ Library Program Associate
rachels@lappinfoundation.org

Sharon Wyner, Program Manager
978-565-4450
swyner@lappinfoundation.org

Upcoming Programs

Israel @ 75!

Israel @ 75!

Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. ET on Zoom As Israel’s 75th anniversary approaches, join Ido Aharoni, Global Distinguished Professor for International Relations at NYU’s...

read more
PJ Library J-Play!

PJ Library J-Play!

Sunday, December 189:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. Temple Emanu-El, 514 Main Street, Haverhill J-Play! is designed for children ages infant to pre-K. It's a periodic Sunday morning...

read more

Keep up to date with our

FREE programs!